Banking & Finance Law

Section Officers 2018-2019

Michael Mayfield, Chair
Ray Quinney & Nebeker
P.O. Box 45385
Salt Lake City, Ut 84145
(801) 532-1500

mmayfield@rqn.com

Nicholas Frandsen, Vice Chair
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt  Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-1234
nfrandsen@parsonsbehle.com 

Jonathan Kotter, Treasurer
Snell & Wilmer
15 West South Temple
Salt  Lake City, UT 84108
(801) 257-1903

jkotter@swlaw.com

 David Billings, CLE Coordinator
FabianVanCott
215 South State Street, Suite 1200
Salt  Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 323-2205

dbillings@fabianvancott.com

Commission Liaison:   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Section Officers 2016-2017

Nathan Scharton, Chair
The McCullough Group
405 South Main, Suite 800
Salt  Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 530-7323
nathans@tmglaw.com

David Recksiek, Vice-Chair
Merrick Bank
10705 South Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 594-6113
david.recksiek@merrickbank.com

Michael Mayfield, Treasurer
Ray Quinney & Nebeker
P.O. Box 45385
Salt  Lake City, UT 84145
(801) 323-3373
mmayfield@rqn.com
 

Nicholas Frandsen, CLE Coordinator
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt  Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-1234
nfrandsen@parsonsbehle.com 
Commission Liaison: Kate Conyers